Thanks Davyxaddy!

3 01 2009

Wow that helped me a ton so I’m trying to use it right now. I’m not going to post a pic on THIS post because I’m saying thanks and there is a… CONTEST!!!!! Yep, I’m going to be giving out a penguin figures code to the lucky winner! All you have to do is guess a number 1-100. I will announce the winner and I will e-mail the code to them. After I announce the winner they will give me their e-mail, and I will give it to them. Thanks again Davyxaddy!!!

Actions

Information

5 responses

3 01 2009
davyxaddy

no problem, and i guess…. 57? BTW i LOVE helping people, and I do new a code so I hope i win… Well I’m just really happy you know how to.

~Davy~

3 01 2009
davyxaddy

I mean I do need a code

~Davy~

3 01 2009
davyxaddy

Hey I made you a header. I will comment the link in my next comment. It is saying olemiss100s awesome site and then a picture of a penguin. If you don’t like it I don’t mind. As I say before I love helping people!

~Davy~

3 01 2009
davyxaddy

the code is
Olemiss100: it didnt work… plz, i want to see it!

4 01 2009
davyxaddypccheats

ok…. Ummm, I don’t know how to show you.. Sorry 😦 If no one else guesses I get the Coin Code? 🙂

~Davy~

Leave a Reply

